Three Peas In A Pod

The wild and crazy ride of raising our triplets: Rowan, Eli, and Finn!

Happy One Month Birthday! July 8, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — patricktatertots @ 8:55 pm

Well the boys officially turned one month old today; we also got the great news that they all passed their eye exam with flying colors.  The docs said they don’t need to have another exam for 6 months; so that is a huge relief and blessing for all of us.

And of course I get a bad mommy award on their birthday; when we went to see them tonight they all had clothes on for the first time and I had no camera 😦 But they looked clearly happy to have clothes on and be swaddled because all 3 of them were passed out cold.  They have lowered all of their bed temperaatures to room air levels in preparation for a move to open cribs before long.  So all continues to go great and I plan to redeem myself with some pictures tomorrow.  Hope things are going good for everyone.

 

3 Responses to “Happy One Month Birthday!”

  1. Heather Says:

    You are so in trouble!! You know I have been just dying to see them with clothes on! Can’t wait to see pictures. You better get ready because I believe they will be home before you know it, I can’t wait!!!

  2. Mary Parker Says:

    You are forgiven this time. I bet they really looked cute in clothes. Actually, they look cute anyway. Sure be glad when we get to hold them. I understand that they have to keep the traffic down. They will be home soon. We are sure looking forward to this. Love you and the boys. Mammaw

  3. Christina Says:

    I am sooo glad to hear they are doing well. I know it helps your heart and stress level decrease when you get great news like that. I think Billy is on the mend now if you want to hit him up for your $$ and food. 🙂


Leave a Reply

